Find us on Google+



Nov 19 2014


"Risen" by Covenant Worship (OFFICIAL ACOUSTIC PERFORMANCE): Covenant Worship: "Kingdom" released July 1, 2014.
Free chord chart:

US iTunes:

Global excluding US iTunes

About Covenant Church:
In 1976, Pastors Mike and Kathy Hayes moved to Dallas, TX, and founded Covenant Church. After more than 30 years, Covenant has grown to become one of the most prominent churches in the Dallas area. Covenant now facilitates four campuses in the Metro area, bringing hearts to salvation and creating leaders in the body of Christ. David and Nicole Binion serve as the senior worship pastors of Covenant and are joined by worship leaders Josh DuFrene and Colin Edge, who are also part of Covenant’s songwriting team. Additional information is available at

We are the editors at

More Posts

Follow Me:

About the author

We are the editors at