Find us on Google+



Dec 03

New Chris Tomlin CD: Burning Lights

We’re enjoying an advance copy of Chris Tomlin’s upcoming CD Release entitled Burning Light. Our favorite: Crown Him, destined to become a congregational favorite blending a classic hymn with a new chorus.

The CD will release January 4, 2013, coinciding with Passion 2013 in Atlanta.

Preview the tracks here

  • Burning Lights Awake My Soul (with Lecrae)
  • Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]
  • Lay Me Down
  • God’s Great Dance Floor
  • White Flag
  • Crown Him [Majesty] (with Kari Jobe)
  • Jesus, Son of God (with Christy Nockels)
  • Sovereign
  • Countless Wonders
  • Thank You God for Saving Me (with Phil Wickham)
  • Shepherd Boy

We are the editors at

More Posts

Follow Me: