Find us on Google+



Feb 08 2012

Passion 2012 CD: White Flag

Nashville, TN – February 8, 2012 – Recorded live at Passion 2012 and featuring sixstepsrecords artists Chris Tomlin, David Crowder* Band, Charlie Hall, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill, along with the voices of more than 42,000 college students at Atlanta’s Georgia Dome, Passion: White Flag will release worldwide on March 13th.

The album will feature some familiar songs while also highlighting brand new music spurred from Passion 2012, including the first single, featuring Chris Tomlin, “White Flag,” impacting radio on February 24th, along with a Bonus Deluxe with three exclusive tracks (full track listing below).  White Flag is the follow-up record to Passion: Here For You, which debuted at No. 11 on Billboard’s Top 200 when it released in March 2011 selling over 30,000 units and garnering the No. 1 spot on the Christian Albums Chart. Since the first release in 1998, Passion projects have sold more than 1.8 million albums and introduced the newest and up-and-coming worship songs, including “Better Is One Day,” “How Great Is Our God,” “God Of This City,” “Holy Is The Lord,” “Waiting Here For You,” and in 2010, the #1 radio single “Our God” (from 2010’s Passion: Awakening).

Passion 2012 was a four-day gathering for college students and was led by renowned teachers Louie Giglio, John Piper, Francis Chan, and Beth Moore, among others, as well as lead worshipers Chris Tomlin, David Crowder* Band, Charlie Hall, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels, Kristian Stanfill, and more.

Passion: White Flag track listing:

1.        Not Ashamed (featuring Kristian Stanfill)
2.       White Flag (featuring Chris Tomlin)
3.       Jesus Son Of God (featuring Chris Tomlin and Christy Nockels)
4.       How I Love You Jesus (featuring Christy Nockels)
5.       All This Glory (featuring David Crowder*Band)
6.       Lay Me Down (featuring Chris Tomlin & Matt Redman)
7.       You Revive Me (featuring Christy Nockels)
8.       One Thing Remains (featuring Kristian Stanfill)
9.       Yahweh (featuring Chris Tomlin)
10.    Sing Along (featuring Christy Nockels)
11.    The Only One (featuring Chris Tomlin)
12.    Mystery (featuring Charlie Hall)
13.    10,000 Reasons  (featuring Matt Redman)
14.    No Turning Back (featuring Chris Tomlin)
15.    Let Me Feel You Shine (Deluxe Bonus) (featuring David Crowder*Band)
16.    Who You Are (Deluxe Bonus) (featuring Kristian Stanfill)
17.    Jesus, My All In All (Deluxe Bonus)


About Passion: Centered on Passion’s core scripture, Isaiah 26:8, the unique purpose of Passion is to gather college students from campuses and churches across the nation, uniting them across ministry and denominational lines to seek the face of God together in worship and prayer. Affirming and valuing the work of local churches and campus ministries, Passion seeks to foster unity and connectivity among them, encouraging them to draw strength and encouragement from each other, resulting in a louder anthem of God’s renown.

Founded in 2000 by Louie Giglio,  sixstepsrecords is a worship label and a division of Passion Conferences. sixstepsrecords’ artists include Chris Tomlin (How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection) David Crowder*Band (Give Us Rest), Charlie Hall (The Rising), Matt Redman (10,000 Reasons), Christy Nockels (Life Light Up), Kristian Stanfill (Mountains Move), and Passion (Passion: Here For You). The label partners with Sparrow Records/EMI CMG Label Group for A&R, marketing, sales and distribution operations.

We are the editors at

More Posts

Follow Me:

About the author

We are the editors at